Prokschconsult

Dr. Löwy Gasse 85/2
A-2392 Sulz im Wienerwald
Tel: +43 664 313 95 37
Fax: +43 2238 20350
prokschconsult@prokschconsult.at

prokschconsult International

At prokschconsult, we offer our services around the world and work for international concerns in Austria and abroad. We offer consulting and training services in both German and English.

Portugal

We cooperate with the ATEC company in Portugal.

www.atec.pt

The core competencies of this company are professional training, personal and team development and management consulting. ATEC is owned by the Bosch, Siemens and Volkswagen concerns.

The ATEC company also runs the Cavallissimo programme in Portugal. The programmes are conducted at locations around Lisbon – for example, Quinta de Marinha in Cascais and the Podia Aventura Riding Centre near Mafra.

www.quintadamarinhahipico.com

www.podiodaventura.pt

Lusitano horses for the cavallissimo trainings are also used from Rebecca Mills.

www.mogoslusitanos.com

Germany

All prokschconsult’s core competencies are represented on the German market. In the health sector and in organizational development, we cooperate with Terrasana Life AG, whose main shareholder is the property insurance company VVaG in Hamburg. Terrasana Life accompanies companies and organizations in the implementation of health projects. The Cavallissimo programme – leadership training with horses – is offered in several locations in Germany, such as Nicola Danner’s Lusitano stud on Lake Starnberg, at Nallingen Riding Centre near Cologne, and in the surroundings of Wiesbaden.

www.tslag.com
www.lusitano-nicoladanner.de
www.reitzentrum-nallingen.de

VLTL – Viennese Leadershiptraining with Lipizan horses

We are exclusive partners to the Spanish Riding School in Vienna. This enables us to organize our Cavallissimo programme – leadership training with horses – directly in the winter riding school of the Spanish Riding School at the heart of Vienna or at Piber Federal Stud in Styria. This is a very special experience with horses in a unique atmosphere. This arrangement is especially appreciated by international concerns, whether it be as part of an international management programme, or as a module in a visions and strategy workshop.

www.vltl.at

VLTL Mag. Irene Staringer Mag. Helmut Hüller ATEC Greimel Management Entwicklung Robinsonclub Ampflwang Terrasana Life AG Spanische Hofreitschule Die Bundessportakademie Wien BZL Lenzing Universität Wien Pädagogische Hochschule NÖ Markus Gutmann Krainerhütte

Prokschconsult

Dr. Löwy Gasse 85/2
A-2392 Sulz im Wienerwald
Tel: +43 664 313 95 37
Fax: +43 2238 20350
prokschconsult@prokschconsult.at

prokschconsult International

Wir von prokschconsult offerieren unsere Dienstleistungen international und sind für internationale Konzerne im In- und Ausland tätig. Unsere Beratungs- und Trainingsleistungen bieten wir in Deutsch und Englisch an.

Portugal

In Portugal kooperieren wir mit der Firma Atec.

www.atec.pt

Die Kernkompetenzen dieses Unternehmens sind die Fachausbildung, Persönlichkeits- und Teamentwicklung sowie Unternehmensberatung. Eigentümer der Firma Atec sind die Konzerne Bosch, Siemens und Volkswagen.

Auch das Cavallissimo-Programm wird in Portugal über die Firma Atec abgewickelt. Die Veranstaltungsorte liegen in der Umgebung von Lissabon – zum Beispiel die Quinta de Marinha in Cascais und das Reitzentrum Podia Aventura in der Nähe von Mafra.

www.quintadamarinhahipico.com
www.podiodaventura.pt

Lusitano Pferde für die Cavallissimo Trainings werden auch von Rebecca Mills zur Verfügung gestellt.

www.mogoslusitanos.com

Deutschland

prokschconsult ist mit allen Kernkompetenzen auf dem deutschen Markt vertreten. Im Gesundheitsbereich sowie bei der Organisationsentwicklung kooperieren wir mit der Terrasana Life AG, deren Hauptaktionär die Grundeigentümer-Versicherung VVaG in Hamburg ist. Terrasana Life begleitet Unternehmen und Organisationen bei der Realisierung von Gesundheitsprojekten. Das Cavallissimo-Programm – Führungstraining mit Pferden wird an mehreren Standorten in Deutschland angeboten – z.B. im Lusitanogestüt von Frau Nicola Danner am Starnberger See, im Reitzentrum Nallingen.

www.tslag.com
www.lusitano-nicoladanner.de
www.reitzentrum-nallingen.de

VLTL – Viennese Leadershiptraining with Lipizan horses

Wir sind exklusiver Kooperationspartner der Spanischen Hofreitschule Wien. Deshalb kann unser Cavallissimo-Programm – Führungstraining mit Pferden direkt in der Winterreitschule der Spanischen Hofreitschule im Zentrum von Wien oder im Bundesgestüt Piber in der Steiermark organisiert werden. Ein spezielles Erlebnis mit den Pferden in besonderem Ambiente. Dieses Angebot wird von internationalen Konzernen sehr geschätzt– sei es, als Bestandteil internationaler Managerprogramme, sei es als Modul von Visions- und Strategieworkshops.

www.vltl.at

VLTL Mag. Irene Staringer Mag. Helmut Hüller ATEC Greimel Management Entwicklung Robinsonclub Ampflwang Terrasana Life AG Spanische Hofreitschule Die Bundessportakademie Wien BZL Lenzing Universität Wien Pädagogische Hochschule NÖ Markus Gutmann Krainerhütte